The Cereal Seed Experts

Shareholder Sign In

 

x

Contact Us

Ask us a question

 

Regina Office

426 McDonald Street.

Regina, SK  S4N 6E1
 Toll Free: 1-877-791-1045
 Fax: 1-877-791-1046

Chris Churko

Chief Executive Officer
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 282
  Mobile: 306.539.7669
 : cchurko@fpgenetics.ca

Jennifer Gartner

Marketing and Office Coordinator
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 231
 : jennifer@fpgenetics.ca

Doug Kosior

Director of Finance and Administration
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 281
 : dkosior@fpgenetics.ca

Herman Wehrle

Director of Market Development
  Mobile: 204.771.3701
 : hwehrle@fpgenetics.ca

Nathan Penner

Manager, Seed Production & Logistics
  Mobile: 204.361.5324
 : npenner@fpgenetics.ca

Simranjit Singh

Seed Production Agronomist
  Mobile: 306.529.8862
 : ssingh@fpgenetics.ca

Colin Herman

Director of Sales & Marketing
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 226
  Mobile: 306.533.0075
 : cherman@fpgenetics.ca

Jeff Jackson

Territory Manager - Alberta
  Mobile: 403.506.8110
 : jjackson@fpgenetics.ca

Clifton Smith

Territory Manager - North Saskatchewan
  Mobile: 306.231.3563
 : csmith@fpgenetics.ca

Cordon Geisam

Territory Manager - South Saskatchewan & South East Alberta
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 227
  Mobile: 306.550.7583
 : cgeisam@fpgenetics.ca

Chad Yanchycki

Territory Manager - Manitoba
  Mobile: 204.871.3344
 : cyanchycki@fpgenetics.ca

Shaynne Corbett

Marketing Coordinator
  Mobile: 306.530.4660
 : scorbettfpgenetics.ca