The Cereal Seed Experts

Shareholder Sign In

 

x

Contact Us

Ask us a question

 

Regina Office

426 McDonald Street.

Regina, SK  S4N 6E1
 Toll Free: 1-877-791-1045
 Fax: 1-877-791-1046

Chris Churko

Chief Executive Officer
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 282
  Mobile: 306.539.7669
 : cchurko@fpgenetics.ca

Jennifer Gartner

Marketing and Office Coordinator
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 231
 : jennifer@fpgenetics.ca

Doug Kosior

Director of Finance and Administration
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 281
 : dkosior@fpgenetics.ca

Nathan Penner

Commercialization Manager
  Mobile: 204.361.5324
 : npenner@fpgenetics.ca

Simranjit Singh

Seed Production Agronomist
  Mobile: 306.529.8862
 : ssingh@fpgenetics.ca

Michelle Beaith

Manager of Research
  Mobile: 639.571.9383
 : mbeaith@fpgenetics.ca

Shaynne Corbett

Marketing Coordinator
  Mobile: 306.530.4660
 : scorbettfpgenetics.ca

Cordon Geisam

Territory Manager - West Saskatchewan & South East Alberta
  Office: 306.791.1045 Ext. 227
  Mobile: 306.550.7583
 : cgeisam@fpgenetics.ca

Colin Tanner

Territory Manager – East Saskatchewan
  Mobile: 306.537.6040
 : ctanner@fpgenetics.ca

Chad Yanchycki

Territory Manager - Manitoba
  Mobile: 204.871.3344
 : cyanchycki@fpgenetics.ca