The Cereal Seed Experts

Shareholder Sign In

 

x

Where to Buy

Scroll down for a complete list of growers.

Alberta

Town  Seed Grower  Cell Number Phone Email
Acme Assure Seeds Ltd. 403-510-9260 403-510-9260 paulwiebe2@gmail.com
Alberta Konieczny Farms Ltd. 780-581-5693 780-581-5693 scokon@gmail.com
Andrew GLD Ag Ventures 780-365-2134 lkapitski@mcsnet.ca
Bow Island Quattro Farms Ltd. 403-545-2222 nathan@quattrofarms.com
Bowden Wood Seed Farm Ltd. 403-588-3548 403-224-3928 woodseed@platinum.ca
Brooks Airth Farms Ltd. 403-793-7687 403-362-4372 lindaairth@hotmail.ca
Carmangay Benci Seed Farm Ltd. 403-315-1751 403-643-2294 drbenci@yahoo.ca
Didsbury Didsbury Seeds 403-994-7333 lscattleco@xplornet.com
Enchant Stamp Seeds Ltd. 403-634-1586 403-739-2233 greg@stampseeds.com
Fort Saskatchewan Galloway Seeds Ltd. 780-998-3036 gallseed@gallowayseeds.com
Girouxville Boisvert Farms Ltd. 780-618-4724 mboisvert@hotmail.ca
Gleichen Livingspring Farms Ltd. 403-734-2140 p-hoff@hotmail.com
Halkirk Solick Seeds Ltd. 403-884-2358 solickseeds@syban.net
Iron Springs Witdouck Farms 403-635-0099 403-738-4395 info@witdouckfarms.com
Iron Springs K3 Seeds 403-738-4517 sales@k3seeds.com
Lethbridge Mercer Seeds Ltd. 403-308-2297 rmercer@mercerseeds.ca
Lomond Wheatcrest Farms 403-792-3696 wheatcrest.farms@agt.net
McLaughlin Sand's Seed Farm Ltd. 780-745-2251 sands.seed@gmail.com
Milk River Sleepy Hollow Seeds Ltd. 403-647-2228 shseeds@MRCable.ca
Neerlandia Forward Seed Farm 780-674-3822 forwardseedfarm@gmail.com
New Norway Lindholm Seed Farm 780-352-3240 lindholmseed@gmail.com
Olds G.D. Ellis Farms Ltd. 403-994-0290 403-556-2890 brianellisseed@gmail.com
Ponoka Simco Seeds 780-372-2111 simcoseeds@gmail.com
Red Deer County Thompson Family Farms Ltd. 403-728-3535 lainers.t@hotmail.com
Redwater True Seeds Ltd. 780-777-5885 sales@trueseeds.ca
Rivercourse Harbin Seed Farm Ltd. 780-808-3300 780-745-2268 harbin@telusplanet.net
Rycroft Prestville Farms Ltd. 780-814-2849 780-814-2849 nsekulic@telusplanet.net
Stettler Echo Ridge Farm Inc. 403-883-2503 kirby.massey@gmail.com
Sturgeon County Victoor Seed Farm Inc. 780-459-3253 victoorseedfarm@gmail.com
Taber Chin Ridge Seeds Ltd. 403-223-3900 seed@chinridge.com
Three Hills King's Seed Farm Ltd. 403-443-3333 david.lori07@gmail.com
Vulcan Markert Seeds Ltd. 403-485-6708 info@markertseeds.com

Saskatchewan

Town  Seed Grower  Cell Number Phone Email
Archerwill Seed Source Inc. 306-323-4402 askus@seedsource.ca
Avonlea Petruic Seed Company 306-550-8555 306-868-2240 petruicseedco.sales@gmail.com
Balcarres Hyndman Seed Farms Ltd. 306-331-8168 306-334-2914 hyndmanseeds@sasktel.net
Biggar Wylie Farms Ltd. 306-948-6045 306-948-2807 dale@wylieseeds.ca
Birch Hills Tomtene Seed Farm 306-930-6013 306-749-3230 office@tomteneseeds.ca
Birsay P3 Farm Partnership 306-227-8537 kpavo@shaw.ca
Blaine Lake Shewchuk Seeds 306-290-7816 306-497-2800 shewchukseeds@gmail.com
Canora Ostafie's Seed Farm 306-563-7528 306-563-6244 r.ostafie@sasktel.net
Corning McCarthy Seed Farm Ltd. 306-736-3148 306-224-4848 brent@mccarthyseed.com
Cut Knife Veikle Seeds Ltd. 204-522-5410 306-398-4714 carl@veikleagro.com
Delmas Sayers Seed Cleaning 306-481-7686 306-445-6522 cmsayers@live.com
Govan Yauck Seed Farm 306-725-7429 yauckseedfarm@sasktel.net
Govan Sundwall Seed Service 306-725-7908 306-484-2010 fritzagltd@aski.ca
Gravelbourg Printz Family Seeds 306-380-7769 printz_kurt@hotmail.com
Grenfell Hardy Seeds Ltd. 306-697-7818 306-697-3128 hardy.seeds@sasktel.net
Guernsey Toman Ag Ventures Inc. 306-365-8386 randy@tomanag.ca
Hepburn Foundation Seeds 306-222-0666 office@fdnseeds.com
Herschel Wiens Seed Farm Ltd. 306-831-6352 306-377-2002 brennan@wiensseedfarm.com
Humboldt One Oak Farms Ltd. 306-231-7475 306-682-5170 oneoakfarms@sasktel.net
Kamsack Fedoruk Seeds 306-542-7586 306-542-4235 mike@fedorukseeds.com
Kinistino Cay Seeds Ltd. 306-864-7888 306-864-3696 cayseeds@sasktel.net
Lafleche Palmier Seeds/Son Country Farms Inc. 306-472-3722 moe.anita@sasktel.net
Lake Lenore Berscheid Bros. Seeds 306-368-2602 kb.berscheid@sasktel.net
Leross Eskdale Acres Inc. 306-795-7208 306-675-2222 esf.ltd@sasktel.net
Limerick Reisner Farm Ltd. 306-642-8666 306-263-2139 breisner@sasktel.net
Limerick Smith Seeds 306-642-7568 306-263-4944 ron@smithseeds.ca
Maidstone Wakefield Seeds Ltd. 780-872-2394 306-893-2984 wakefield.seeds@sasktel.net
Mayfair Buziak Seed Farm 306-441-7253 306-445-6556 rcbuziak@gmail.com
Meadow Lake Wilfing Farms Ltd. 306-236-7797 306-236-6811 rjwilfing@sasktel.net
Melfort B 4 Seeds 306-921-7924 306-752-2564 clarev@sasktel.net
Melfort Trawin Farms Ltd. 306-752-4060 ross@trawinseeds.ca
Melfort Terre Bonne Seed Farm Ltd. 306-921-8594 306-752-4810 abeuker@sasktel.net
Milestone Garratt Seed Plant Ltd. 306-436-7510 306-436-2178 office@garrattindustries.com
Moose Jaw Simpson Seed Ltd. 306-693-9402 ssi@simpsonseeds.com
Moose Jaw McDougall Acres Ltd. 306-681-8627 306-681-8627 seed@mcdougallacres.com
Naicam Hetland Seeds 1996 Ltd. 306-874-5694 bill@hetlandseeds.com
Nipawin Ron Tebbutt Seeds Ltd. 306-862-7871 306-862-9730 tebbutt.seed@sasktel.net
Nokomis Edwards Farm Co. Ltd. 306-356-7739 306-528-2140 lr.edwards@sasktel.net
Norquay Lindgren Seeds 306-594-7644 jordan@lindgrenfarms.com
North Battleford Charabin Seed Farm Ltd. 306-441-1439 306-445-2939 charabin83@hotmail.com
Pamburn Fraser Seed Ltd. 306-741-0475 foc@sasktel.net
Pennant Sunset Farms Ltd. 306-626-3331 admin@sunsetventures.ca
Prelate Jag Farms Ltd. 306-628-8127 jagizen@sasktel.net
Radville Riviere Ag Seeds Ltd. 306-869-7629 riviereagseeds@sasktel.net
Redvers Redvers Agricultural & Supply Ltd. 306-452-8078 306-452-3443 redvers.agricultural@sasktel.net
Regina Farley Seeds 306-569-0099 306-757-7223 wfarley@imagewireless.ca
Regina Condie Seeds 306-569-7333 dustin@condieseed.ca
Richardson Etter Seed & Processing Ltd. 306-552-5578 306-522-1668 info@etterseed.com
Rocanville Ferndale Seed Farms Ltd. 306-435-6631 306-645-4423 darynw@ferndaleseeds.com
Rosetown Ace Crop Care Services Ltd. 306-831-8953 306-831-8953 oosterlakens@gmail.com
Rosthern Kerber Seeds 306-212-7822 306-232-4474 grolla@sasktel.net
Saltcoats Les and Wendy Trowell Seed Farm Ltd. 306-621-7560 306-744-2684 lwtrowell@imagewireless.ca
Saskatoon Sopatyk Seed Farm Ltd. 306-227-7867 306-227-7867 jeffsopatyk@me.com
Shaunavon Girodat Seeds Ltd. 306-297-7837 306-297-2563 girodatseeds@sasktel.net
Sintaluta Whispering Pine Farms 306-695-7987 306-727-2222 info@whisperingpineseeds.ca
Southey Gellner Seeds Ltd. 306-726-7197 306-726-4323 ckgellner@canwan.com
St. Denis M & M Seeds 306-222-9689 306-258-2219 mandmseeds@sasktel.net
Star City van Burck Cleaning & Processing Ltd. 306-873-1755 306-863-4377 vanburckseeds@sasktel.net
Strasbourg Craswell Seeds Ltd. 306-725-7709 306-725-3236 craswell.seeds@sasktel.net
Tisdale Fenton Seed Farm Ltd. 306-873-7543 306-873-5438 robin@fentonseeds.com
Tisdale Greenleaf Seeds Ltd. 306-873-7301 306-873-4261 kr.acres@sasktel.net
Tisdale Gaertner Seeds 306-873-8385 306-873-4936 gaertnerseeds@yourlink.ca
Vanscoy Ardell Seeds Ltd. 306-221-8347 306-668-4415 ardellseeds@sasktel.net
Wadena C & E Farm Ltd. 306-338-2381 bwjones@sasktel.net
Watson Frederick Seeds 639-280-7772 306-287-3977 admin.seeds@sasktel.net
Wilkie Herle Seed Farm 306-843-7775 306-843-2934 greg@herle.ca
Wroxton J.W. Shwaga Agro Ltd. 306-621-7748 306-742-4590 jshwaga@yourlink.ca
Wynyard Lakeside Machinery Co-operative Limited 306-554-7883 306-554-2078 lakesideseeds@sasktel.net
Yarbo Fraser Agro Ltd. 306-745-7858 306-745-3830 glen.fraser@sasktel.net
Yellow Grass Beautiful Plain Farm Ltd. 306-861-4391 306-465-2727 superseed@sasktel.net
Yorkton Northeastern Seed Co. Ltd. 306-744-7708 306-783-6518 ne.seed@sasktel.net

Manitoba

Town  Seed Grower  Cell Number Phone Email
Altona LD Seed Company Inc. 204-304-0048 204-304-0048 ldseeds-dylan@outlook.com
Arborg Timchishen Seed Farms 204-641-1288 204-641-1288 dtimchishen@yahoo.ca
Baldur Daleen Farms 204-825-7400 204-535-2090 daleenfarms@inetlink.ca
Binscarth Inland Seed Corp. 204-773-0045 204-683-2316 tpizzey@mts.net
Boissevain Armstrong Seeds Ltd. 204-534-8599 204-534-2566 armstrongseeds@gmail.com
Boissevain Boissevain Select Seeds Ltd. 204-534-0752 204-534-6846 ian@boissevainselectseeds.ca
Carman RJP Seed Ltd. 204-745-0088 204-745-3304 sherry.woods@rjpseed.com
Cromer Bartel Seeds 204-851-1755 204-662-4484 bartelseeds@outlook.com
Dauphin Dauphin Plains Seeds Ltd. 204-638-7800 jdkaleta@mts.net
Dauphin Fisher Seeds Ltd. 204-638-2700 204-622-8800 rod@fisherseeds.com
Decker Murray Farms Inc. 204-764-0366 204-764-2733 mfiseed@gmail.com
Domain Manness Seed 204-782-2173 204-736-2622 ron@manness.ca
Domain Pitura Seed Service Ltd. 204-746-5735 204-736-2849 laird@pituraseeds.ca
Elphinstone Gerrard Family Seeds 204-365-0321 204-759-2213 gerrardj@mymts.net
Fannystelle Nadeau Seeds Inc. 204-436-2469 info@nadeauseeds.ca
Gilbert Plains T & S Seeds 204-684-7070 204-548-2117 tokarbn@outlook.com
Grandview Triple "S" Seeds Ltd. 204-638-2004 204-546-2590 triplesseeds@gmail.com
Grosse Isle Rutherford Farms 204-771-6353 204-467-5613 rick@rutherfordfarms.ca
Hamiota Knight Seeds 204-365-7430 204-764-2450 info@knightseeds.com
Inglis Beischer, Derrick 204-773-6398 204-564-2676 dbeischer@hotmail.com
Kenton Robert H. Stevenson Ltd. 204-851-0493 204-838-2012 rh_stevenson@hotmail.com
Killarney Chatham Seeds 204-534-7487 204-523-8112 chathamseeds@inetlink.ca
Killarny Bar H Agri Seeds 204-872-7020 204-523-7464 barhagriseeds@gmail.com
MacGregor Hulme Agra Products Inc. 204-871-4666 204-685-2627 lhulme@mts.net
Manitou Sanders Seed Farm 204-242-4200 204-242-2576 dmsanders@inethome.ca
Medora Vandaele Seeds Ltd. 204-522-5410 204-665-2384 cal@vandaeleseeds.com
Minto Southern Seed Ltd. 204-776-2333 southern.seed@plantpioneer.com
Morris Red River Seeds Ltd. 204-746-4779 204-746-3059 david@redriverseeds.com
Newdale Warehamdale Seeds Ltd. 204-867-7982 204-867-0268 warehamdale_seeds_ltd@hotmail.com
Oak River J. S. Henry & Son Ltd. 204-566-2422 brendan@jshenry.ca
Oakville Miller Agritec Inc. 204-871-2207 204-267-2363 darcy@milleragritec.ca
Pilot Mound Smith Family Seeds Ltd. 204-825-7810 204-825-2268 walt@smithfamilyseeds.ca
Plumas Court Seeds 204-386-2354 courtseeds@gmail.com
Plumas Tonn Seeds 204-476-0700 204-386-2206 tonnseeds@gmail.com
Reston Avondale Seed Farm Ltd. 204-877-3813 fgreig@mts.net
Rivers Redsper Enterprises Ltd. 204-712-5842 204-328-5346 idyer@redsper.ca
Rosenort Friesen Seed Ltd. 204-746-4111 204-746-8325 rick@friesenseeds.ca
Rosser Krym Farms Ltd. 204-955-5562 204-467-9081 krymfarms@gmail.com
Russell Keating Seed Farm Inc. 204-773-6853 204-773-3854 mark.keating@keatingseedfarms.com
Russell Woroneski Seed Plant 204-773-6212 204-773-3262 worneski@mymts.net
Somerset Sierens Seed Service 204-744-2883 sierensj@mymts.net
Souris David Kohut Ltd. 204-729-5768 204-483-3063 dkohut1@mymts.net
St. Claude R-Way Ag Ltd. 204-745-8801 204-379-2582 info@rwayag.com
St. Rose du Lac Gagnon Seed Services Ltd. 204-447-2118 gagnonseed@goinet.ca
Ste. Anne Seine River Seed Farm 204-371-7700 204-355-4495 srsfarm@live.com
Swan River Swan Valley Seeds Ltd. 204-734-8196 204-734-2526 svseeds@xplornet.ca
Winnipeg James Farms Ltd. 204-222-8785 seed@jamesfarms.com

Québec

Town  Seed Grower  Cell Number Phone Email
Plessisville Semican Inc. 819-357-6935 819-362-8823 semican@semican.ca